económicoDecoración DIYtendedero DIYtendedero de techoFácilcómodo de y D9EWIH2Y Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT
Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT
En otros idiomas - Literatura en ingles Publicado el marzo de 2016 Normal (Libro) en inglés Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT
Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT Sé el primero en dar tu opinión ✔ Tu comentario ha sido registrado
    de Corazón de Forma Moderno Techo LED GaoHX Lámpara 50W NOmnv8w0

    Vende el tuyo The Poser en pocos clicks
    en Fnac.es

    1. Puesto a la venta
    2. compran tu producto
    3. envías tu producto
    4. recibes el pago

    Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT

    ¿Vendedor profesional? Crea tu tienda
    • de para Luces colgantes techolámpara techo estilo Tiffany 13uF5JcTlK
      Fecha de lanzamiento marzo 2016
      Editor Penguin usa

      Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT Ver todas las características

    • All his life, Giovanni Bernini has possessed an uncanny gift: he can imitate anyone he meets. Honed by his mother at a young age, the talent catapults him from small-town obscurity to stardom.
      As Giovanni describes it, “No one’s disguise is perfect. There is in every person, no matter how graceful, a seam, a thread curling out of them... When pulled by the right hands, it will unravel the person entire.” As his fame grows, Giovanni encounters a beautiful and enigmatic stage singer, Lucy Starlight—the only person whose...
      Ver más

      Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT

    1 Oferta especial Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT The Poser

    -5% en libros

    Máximo descuento permitido por ley y sólo en los libros vendidos por Fnac.es.

    Publicidad

    SINOPSIS The Poser

    All his life, Giovanni Bernini has possessed an uncanny gift: he can imitate anyone he meets. Honed by his mother at a young age, the talent catapults him from small-town obscurity to stardom.
    As Giovanni describes it, “No one’s disguise is perfect. There is in every person, no matter how graceful, a seam, a thread curling out of them... When pulled by the right hands, it will unravel the person entire.” As his fame grows, Giovanni encounters a beautiful and enigmatic stage singer, Lucy Starlight—the only person whose thread he cannot find—and becomes increasingly trapped inside his many poses. Ultimately, he must assume the one identity he has never been able to master: his own.Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT
    In the vein of Jonathan Lethem’s and Kevin Wilson’s playful surrealism, Jacob Rubin’s The Poser is the debut of a major literary voice, a masterfully written, deeply original comic novel, and the moving story of a man who must risk everything for the chance to save his life and know true love.

    Detalles The Poser

    Schuller de SOBREMESA LEDBLANCO ESTUDIO SCOOP Lámpara w08vNnm

    Ver más

      de de nochelámpara mesa posmoderna cabecera Lámpara de MGLqSzUVp

      Saliendo de fnac.es

      Haciendo click en el botón "Comprar eBook” entrarás al sitio web kobo.com donde podrás descargarte el título seleccionado utilizando tu cuenta Kobo. Si no tienes todavía una cuenta Kobo, regístrate para disfrutar de todas las ventajas de la nueva plataforma.

      Atención Ha ocurrido un error, por favor inténtalo de nuevo más tarde.
      Arbeit Lampe Kabelbaum Kit Lichtleiste Nebel Kabelbaum Motorrad LED Schaltrelais PZOiukXT